7 Best supplements that will clean your arteries naturally at home



BrilintaReviews

people have reviewed this drug
2.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
4 Stars
Posted 16 months ago (7/19/2017)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

Every body is different what works for one person might not for another. Doctors gave me Plavix at first and it gave me a bad rash on my back so I was switched to Brilinta. I've been on Brilinta for over 6 months now due to having two stents in left carotid. Haven't really had an side effects. I have gained some weight, but that's due to lack of exercise. Going up 2 flights or more I'm a little out of breath, but am fine after 5-7 seconds. The doctor said the breathing problem would be in general and not going upstairs. I breathe fine otherwise (thank goodness). Like I said everyone is different. What works for one human body might not work for another. But Brilinta has worked fine for my 33 year old male self.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 18 months ago (6/2/2017)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

Extreme shortness of breath. Have had 3 stents implanted one-week ago and have never felt this bad. Felt better before stents. Fatigued within minutes.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 18 months ago (5/8/2017)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

Extreme shortness of breath. Fatigue.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 19 months ago (4/26/2017)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

I have on going shortness of breath after taking this drug it is awful I have never felt this bad.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 19 months ago (4/20/2017)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

I broke out in hives and they switched me to plyvax

Report
1 Stars
Posted 20 months ago (3/25/2017)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

Experienced shortness of breath shortly after taking drug. Had to breath deeply to catch my breath. No activity without quickly running out of air. DO NOT TAKE THIS DRUG!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 21 months ago (2/28/2017)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

No problem at all!

Report
1 Stars
Posted 27 months ago (8/27/2016)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

Report
5 Stars
Posted 27 months ago (8/23/2016)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

Report
1 Stars
Posted 27 months ago (8/13/2016)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

After a few days on Brilanta I began to experience severe breathing problems. Will be switching to Plavix and would not recommend this drug to others.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 29 months ago (6/15/2016)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

Experienced severe shortness of breath within an hour of receiving Brilinta in an IV during angioplasty with two stent placements. Symptoms progressed to include highly elevated blood pressure, rapid heartbeat, nausea. I will never take this drug again and would recommend avoiding it.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 32 months ago (4/1/2016)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

starting experiencing shortness of breath within hours of my first dose

Report
4 Stars
Posted 32 months ago (3/26/2016)

RatedBrilintafor Acute Coronary SyndromeReport

Experience of shortness of breath for no reason

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: FDA on the Brilinta approval

Brilinta Reviews
Brilinta Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Brilinta Reviews pictures

Brilinta Reviews forecasting
Brilinta Reviews forecasting photo

Brilinta Reviews foto
Brilinta Reviews picture

Brilinta Reviews Brilinta Reviews new pics
Brilinta Reviews new photo

photo Brilinta Reviews
foto Brilinta Reviews

Watch Brilinta Reviews video
Watch Brilinta Reviews video

Discussion on this topic: Brilinta Reviews, brilinta-reviews/
Forum on this topic: Brilinta Reviews, brilinta-reviews/ , brilinta-reviews/

Related News


Cute Alert Puppies, Kittens, and Babies Help You Focus
Lauren Bacall Collection Sold for 3.64 Million
Janice From Friends Couldnt BE More 2019 in Her Style Choices
The 80s Hair Trend Thats Making a Comeback (and Why You Should Try It)
10 Magical Beauty Finds on Etsy
How to Put on a Puppy Harness
15 Celebs Who Wore Black To The Golden Globes
40 Banging Blonde Bob and Blonde Lob Hairstyles
Lulus Cromwell Light Grey Turtleneck Sweater Top Size Medium
June 2015’s Hottest Men’s Trainer Releases
How to Get Lots of Friends
50 Best Detox Waters for Fat Burning and Weight Loss



Date: 06.12.2018, 15:50 / Views: 71175